Darenth Valley Darts League

Darenth Valley Darts League

Last update 18 March 2020


Home Fixtures Weekly Results
Competitions League Tables League Rules

Welcome to the Darenth Valley Dart League.

We are a Wednesday night dart league based in Dartford Kent.

Winter Season 2019-20

  Corona Virus Update :
The League Committee have decided to suspend all League activity following the Singles KO fixtures.

The 180s KO, Finals / Presentation Night and AGM will be arranged when the situation improves.



Following the league AGM, the following committee was voted in.

Bob Brayshaw will be chairing the committee and responsible for taking league results.
Dane Bull will be responsible for Fixtures and KO Competitions.
Steve Parish will be Treasurer.
Mark Dighton will keep the web site updated.
Dave Longuehaye will continue to administer the Facebook page.

The format for league games is reverting to include the team game.

Fixtures will consist of 1 x Team 2 x Threes, 3 x Pairs and 6 x Singles.
In Division 1 and 2, the Singles games will be best of three.


 Fixtures for the winter season are now available.


Remember there are no signing on sheets anymore. Registration forms must be in ASAP.You can still add players up until the half way point, but you must have them added on by the league first.

Any teams not submitting their registration forms will be excluded from all competitions including the 180 invitation KO's


All results must be phoned in on the night or published on our Facebook page.

That weeks results will appear in the league table section.

07729 653848

If a result is not received within 3 days then a 6-6 draw will be applied with no TG



The venues for all the teams can be found at the bottom of the fixtures page.



We now have a Facebook page. If you are on Facebook, please click on


& feel free to join.






Winter 2017-18 Final Tables and Competition Winners

Summer 2018 Final Tables and Competition Winners

Winter 2018-19 Final Tables and Competition Winners

Summer 2019 Final Tables and Competition Winners